Executive Committee


The Executive Committee of the Eastern Beaches Liquor Accord comprises 8 elected member positions in addition to representation by Randwick Council and Eastern Beaches Local Area Command.

The executive committee meet prior to the general member meetings and at other times, when required.

Elections for positions on the Executive Committee are held annually at the Annual General Meeting each year in November.

Financial members are entitled to nominate for positions on the executive and general committee.

Nominations will open in early November 2016 for the election to be held at the AGM on Tuesday 15 November 2016


Executive Committee

President – Peter Reid – Maroubra Seals Club
Vice President – Keith McCraw – The Juniors
Secretary/Treasurer – Adam Smith – Australian Turf Club


Committee Members

Jeff Sayle – Randwick Rugby Club
Gina Hooper – The Sands Hotel
Adam Gainsford – Coogee Bay Hotel
Aiden Reynolds – Coogee Legion Club
Alex Placer – Little Bay Cellars


 Posted by at 5:22 am