Members of the Eastern Beaches Liquor Accord include licensed premises and bottle shops within the Eastern Beaches Local Area Command.

The area covers Clovelly, Coogee, Randwick, Maroubra, Kensington, Kingsford, Pagewood, La Perouse, Little Bay, Matraville, Malabar and  Phillip Bay and adjacent suburbs.

Want to join? Complete the membership form and return to the project officer.
 Posted by at 6:48 am